Contact Us 2020 Executive Board & Club Management

Co-President – Diane Johnson djohnson@403selects.ca 403-601-5615
Co-President – Shauna Denney sdenney@403selects.ca 403-969-7624
Board of Directors: Secretary/Treasurer – Ken Acheson ken.acheson@kennington.ca 403-650-8849
Board of Directors: Web, Social Media, Alumni – Nick Davies ndavies@403selects.ca 587-582-8053
Board of Directors:  Andrea Oh andrea@echo-interact.com
Board of Directors:  Mike Hoang mhoang@403selects.ca
Travel – Hotel Registration, Flights – Stacey Lazarenko, Escapes Travel stacey@escapes.ca 403-257-8289
Club Administrative Support & Registrar
Club Recruiting Coordinator 
Club Equipment Coordinator 
Club Fundraising Coordinator
Club Gear Advisor 
Club Social Coordinator & Casino Coordinator

Club Mailing Address: #102, 10816 Macleod Trail SE    T2J 5N8