Contact Us 2018 Executive Board & Club Management

President – Diane Johnson djohnson@403selects.ca 403-601-5615
Outgoing President – Shauna Denney sdenney@403selects.ca 403-969-7624
Board of Directors: Secretary/Treasurer – Ken Acheson ken.acheson@kennington.ca 403-650-8849
Board of Directors: Web Director, Social Media, Alumni – Nick Davies ndavies@403selects.ca 587-582-8053
Board of Directors:  Dana Lougheed danalougheed@me.com 403-615-4356
Board of Directors:  Mike Hoang mhoang@403selects.ca
Travel – Hotel Registration, Flights – Stacey Lazarenko, Escapes Travel stacey@escapes.ca 403-257-8289
Club Administrative Support & Registrar – Paulie Keating pauline_keating@hotmail.com
Club Recruiting Coordinator – Janine Boldon mjboldon@telus.net
Club Equipment Coordinator – Jerri-Lynn Sleen jerri.lynnsleen@gmail.com
Club Fundraising Coordinator -Londa Olesen londao@shaw.ca
Club Gear Advisor – Michelle Van Der Burgh mvdburgh@telus.net
Club Social Coordinator & Casino Coordinator – Shari Kennedy kennedyshari12@hotmail.com

 

Club Mailing Address: #102, 10816 Macleod Trail SE    T2J 5N8