Open to girls of any experience level or club affiliation, entering into 14U for the 2017 club season.
Sessions will involve individual skill work and aspects of team play.

Cost is $20 cash, payable at each session. Please bring a water bottle.

In order to manage athlete-coach ratios, athletes must pre-register by email to Coach Cowper at: coach.cowper@gmail.com

July

Sunday, July 10, 4-6pm, Rally pointe
Wednesday, July 27, 6-8pm, Rally Pointe

August

Wednesday, August 17, 6-8pm, Rally Pointe
Sunday, August 21, 4-6pm, Rally Pointe
Sunday, August 28, 3-5pm, Rally Pointe

September

Sunday, September 18, 4:30-6:15pm, Rally Pointe
Sunday, September 25, 4:30-6:15pm, Rally Pointe

October

Sunday, October 16, 4-6pm, Rally Pointe
Sunday, October 23, 4-6pm, Rally Pointe

November

Sunday, November 6, 4-6pm, Rally Pointe
Sunday, November 13, 4-6pm, Rally Pointe
Sunday, November 20, 4-6pm, Rally Pointe