Contact

Executive Board & Club Management
President Shauna Denney sdenney@403selects.ca 403-969-7624
Vice President Don Richter donrichter@shaw.ca 403-990-6002
Secretary Ken Acheson ken.acheson@kennington.ca 403-650-8849
Treasurer Georgina Acheson georgina.acheson@kennington.ca 403-863-1993
Director of Special Initiatives Gabriel Ollivier gabeollivier@yahoo.ca 403-615-4356
Recruiting Staff Support & Website Coordinator Carsten Stanjeck cstanjeck@gmail.com 403-690-0699
Fundraising Director Diane Johnson lotusvitality@gmail.com 403-601-5615
Athlete Health and Wellness Andrea Bell a.j.bell@live.ca 403-470-0823
Athlete Health and Wellness Diane Johnson lotusvitality@gmail.com 403-601-5615
Athlete Health and Wellness Andrea Oh andrea@echo-interact.com 403-808-3938
Webmaster Dana Cottreau dcottreau@gmail.com 403-862-4180
Uniform Coordinator Donna Dragicevic dragicevic@shaw.ca 403-862-5046
Social Coordinator Suzanne Wallis suzanne.wallis@hotmail.com 403-861-4881
AVA/VC Hotel Registrations and US Travel Support Pat Hollies phollies@shaw.ca 403-605-1092
Club Fundraising Coordinator (Grocery Gift Cards) Pat Trudeau pattrudeau@shaw.ca 403-669-5239
Club Fundraising Coordinator (Casino) Marcia Rempe mrempe@mosaicenergy.ca

Club Mailing Address: #102, 10816 Macleod Trail SE    T2J 5N8

Send us a message

  • Your Name

  • Your Email

  • Message