Contact Us 2018 Executive Board & Club Management

President – Diane Johnson djohnson@403selects.ca 403-601-5615
Outgoing President – Shauna Denney sdenney@403selects.ca 403-969-7624
Board of Directors: Secretary/Treasurer – Ken Acheson ken.acheson@kennington.ca 403-650-8849
Board of Directors: Equipment – Jim Gibson jagibson_51@hotmail.com 403-999-8009
Board of Directors: Special Initiatives, Scholarship Programs – Gabriel Ollivier gabeollivier@yahoo.ca 403-615-4356
Board of Directors: Web Director, Alumni – Nick Davies ndavies@403selects.ca 587-582-8053
Travel – Hotel Registration, Flights – Stacey Lazarenko, Escapes Travel stacey@escapes.ca 403-257-8289
Board of Directors – Dana Lougheed danalougheed@me.com
Training Coordinator – Darren Perrizolo dperizzolo@403selects.ca 403-850-3238
Gear Coordinator – Alisa Cowper alisac@telus.net
Social Media Coordinator – Erin Davis erin.e.davis3@gmail.com
Casino Fundraising Coordinator  403-863-5740

 

Club Mailing Address: #102, 10816 Macleod Trail SE    T2J 5N8